Festival Logo


WelcomeAbout the FestivalNews & PublicityFAQseTicket Bundle OfferCompetitionGroup BookingsSponsorsDownload Programme

Special Events




Palace Festivals

Elysia Zeccola, National Festivals Director
Ally Chapman, National Partnerships Manager
Lisa Ricketts, National Festival Marketing & Palace Cinemas PR Manager
Marlo Sullivan, National Festivals Coordinator
Jessica Seychell, Festival Department Assistant

Palace Cinemas 

Antonio Zeccola, Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola, Chief Executive Officer
Paul Timos, National Programming Director
Zak Hepburn, National Programming Manager
Michael Raftery, Programming Specialist
Alex Moir, National Marketing Manager
Sinead Taranto, National Advertising Manager
Stephanie Zeccola, Loyalty Manager
John Koutsoumis, Digital Content Manager
Lilly Ford, Operations, People & Performance
Caitlin Culver, Operations, People & Performance
Claire Bruce, Operations, People & Performance
Ellie O’Donnell, Operations, People & Performance
Magenta McHalick, National Groups, Functions & Events Manager
Antony Zeccola, National Development Executive


Miranda Brown, Publicity - Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/Adelaide
Nicola Warman-Flood, Publicity - Brisbane
Adriana Begovich, Publicity - Perth 


Demi Hopkins & Ana May – Carnival Studio, Poster
Ana May & Anne Nicholson – Carnival Studio, Programme
Stefanie Buntz & Liam Pietralla - Pipelabs, Website
Blake Gamble, Trailer Production

Our thanks also goes to: Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait, Paige Diamond and Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Abhilash Kaimal and Maddison Voigtlander (GFE Sydney), Madeline Hardie and Kate Williams (GFE Melbourne), Joesph Papandrea (GFE Canberra & Byron Bay), Sophie Cox (GFE Brisbane), Harley Wilson (GFE Perth); Megan Paice and Alfred Haddon (The Astor Theatre); Justin McCloud, Emelyn Kirkegaard and Lachlan Bradshaw (Palace Cinema Como); Lucy Bond and Annabelle Junor (Palace Balwyn); Heather Currie and Evan Hope-Price (Palace Brighton Bay); Naomi Garcia, Joshua Koscak, Isabella Skyriotis and Amanda Bishop (Pentridge Cinema); Liam Sydow and Natasha Koutoufides (Palace Westgarth); Edwina Ryan and Clover Lawrie (The Kino); Kaitlyn Down and Grace Reid-Jones (Palace Penny Lane) Steven Nicholls and Nicholas Brown (Palace Central); Elliot Collins, Declan Kelly and Mia-Clare Cox (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt and Sean Hinds (Chauvel Cinema); Aziz Kallala, Jarrah Noel-MacPherson and Cameron Kelson (Palace Electric); Georgia Harawira and Sam Hall (Palace Barracks); Cassidy Richardson and Ella Sampson (Palace James St); Eli Ayo and Briar Rhoades (Palace Byron Bay); Emily Stewart, Max Gipson, William Moo (Palace Raine Square); Karen Karpinski, Sophie Bird, Gabi Gondolf and Brian Richards (Palace Nova Cinemas); Ingrid van den Berghe, Candice Skinner, Wade Taylor, Claudia Cukrov and Charlotte Sym (Luna Cinemas), and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.





About the FestivalFAQsCompetitionSponsorsCreditsContact UsClassification

Festival Venues

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy Policy

© Palace Cinemas 2024

Festival Logo


WelcomeAbout the FestivalNews & PublicityFAQseTicket Bundle OfferCompetitionGroup BookingsSponsorsDownload Programme